Please note that the information on your completed transactions stay in the network forever, as this is how blockchain works.
However, we can deactivate your Changelly PRO account in case you don’t need it anymore. Please check the balances of your account and only after that submit the request to our support team via the ticket form. It will be deactivated, but this process is a bit time-consuming, so you will need to wait.
Also, you are free to just stop using your account in case it is no longer needed.